Steemit Open Mic Week 87 - (cover) where is it? @alfonzo2018

in #openmic6 years ago

hello steemit friends in this video I play a vallenata song entitled "where is it?

I want you to always be my life
I do not want anyone else to arrive
Because for me you are the greatest
That I have always had and that I will have
My life without you does not make sense
It's like wanting to swim in the sand
How to hurt a child in good night
How sad my life would be without you

And where is someone who can replace you?
Where is it? It has not been born yet
If there is as your like
It's not the same, I prefer to be with you

I can not hide my cravings
That everyone has of your life
They get upset because I give everything
All for you

Why will they be envious?
If my god condemns envy
They get upset because I give everything
All for you

Yo quiero que tu siempre seas mi vida
Yo no quiero que a mi llegue más nadie
Porque para mi tú eres lo más grande
Que yo siempre he tenido y que tendré
Mi vida sin ti no tiene sentido
Es como querer nadar en la arena
Como hacer daño a un niño en noche buena
Que triste mi vida sería sin ti

¿Y dónde esta quien pueda reemplazarte?
¿Donde esta?, todavía no ha nacido
Si la hay como tu semejante
No es igual prefiero estar contigo

No puedo esconder mis antojos
Que todos tienen de tu vida
Se molestan porque doy todo
Todo para ti

¿Por qué existirán envidiosos?
Si mi dios condena la envidia
Se molestan porque doy todo
Todo para ti

alfonzo.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95