Antología - Shakira (cover guitar)

in #openmic6 years ago


 

Hello Steemit, today was my first electric guitar class.

The teacher taught me that song called Antología es de Shakira.

I hope you like it

Nature accompanies us hahaha (there were many birds singing)

Little by little I will learn to play the guitar better.

Greetings <3



Letra en español

Para amarte necesito una razón,  
y es difícil creer que no exista  una mas que este amor
Sobra tanto, dentro de este corazón
que a pesar de que dicen que los años son sabios
todavia se siente el dolor 

Por que todo el tiempo que pase junto a ti
Dejó tejido su hilo dentro de mi.

Y aprendí a quitarle tiempo a los segundos,
tú me hiciste ver el cielo aun mas profundo.
Junto a ti creo que aumenté mas de 3 kilos,
con tus tantos dulces besos repartidos. 

Desarrollaste mi sentido del olfato
y fue por ti que aprendi a querer a los gatos.
Despegaste del cemento mis zapatos,
para escapar los dos volando un rato.

Pero olvidaste una final instrucción,
porque aun no se como vivir sin tu amor 

Y descubrí lo que significa una rosa,
me enseñaste a decir mentiras piadosas.
Para poder verte a horas no adecuadas,
y a reemplazar palabras por miradas.

Y fue por ti que escribí mas de cien canciones,
y hasta perdone tus equivocaciones.
Y conocí mas de mil formas de besar,
y fue por ti que descubrí lo que es amar. 

Lo que es amar, lo que es amar. 


Letra en inglés

To love you I need a reason
and it's hard to believe
that it doesn't exist another than this love
There is a lot left over inside this heart
To think of what they say, wisdom comes with age
Pain is still felt...

Because all the time I spent near you;
left its thread, woven in me.  

And I learned to take out seconds from Time...
You made me see the sky deeper
I think I gained 3 pounds with you
with your sweet kisses you gave me
you developed my sense of smell and
because of you I learned to like cats.
You freed my feet from the pavement, so..
both could escape flying for a while.

But you forgot one last instruction
because i dont know how to live without your love yet. 

I learned the significance of a rose.
You taught me how to tell white lies
so I could see you at improper hours
and to replace words with a gaze.
And it was because of you that I wrote more than one hundred songs.
I even forgave your mistakes and
I discovered a thousand ways to kiss.
And because of you, I know what it is to love...
What it is to love.


Sort:  

Congratulations @alexmart-bass! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66433.10
ETH 3607.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69