open mic semana 71 - veronica - cover

in #openmic7 years ago

hola a todos mis hermanos steemianos.. este es el cover que traigo para mi primera participación en un concurso en steemit.. el tema se llama veronica y es de el disco de cristian castro "mi vida sin tu amor " el sexto albun de este gran artista..


steemit open mic semana 71

muchas gracias a todos

Sort:  

me encanta!!! suerte

Hermosa canción @alexlinares y hermosa interpretación. Suerte en el concurso.

thank you friend, nop had answered because I did not have internet .. thank you for the opportunity .. blessings

volvio el kangri

Ahh - you got "that special something" going on here, brother, and I love it! Great maiden entry, man - outstanding vocals and overall presentation! Nice!

thank you very much friend .. I am new and just knowing the system of the contests .. God bless you

guaooo buenisimo

me trae recuerdos esta cancion!

Really powerful performance, keep up the passion and great singing

Hello again @alexlinares,
I'm one of the official open mic judges, I loved this performance from you. God has blessed you with a powerful gift of music, please keep sharing. God bless you tenfold and more.
I have mentioned you in my top judging list for week 71, please be sure to read the full review of everyone here.

https://steemit.com/openmic/@verbal-d/steemit-s-official-open-mic-judge-verbal-d-s-top-5-entries-for-week-71-original-blog

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59529.60
ETH 2657.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41