Two Of Us by The Beatles (cover with harmonies)

in #openmic7 years ago

Two Of Us. Another great one from the fantastic four. I love their studio video of this song with Paul playing acoustic guitar, George playing bass on his electric guitar, and John chewing his gum to shreds. Very cool indeed.....

Sort:  

Nice post... just found your post. Upvoted.....follow me @empres-m for entertainment,gossip,advice,news and inspiration😘.

Thanks for the note , I'll check out your stuff.

Thanks for listening, much appreciated

Nice production all-around... loved the harmonies!

Thanks for the kind words, appreciate the feedback.

Sweet!! I love this song! Great work with the harmonies! :-)

Thanks, I love this song too and love to sing those harmony parts.

Great! I'm loving your videos. My voting power is null for the moment, but I plan to go back on them and give a few votes when I'm at 100% again. :-)

I found out after my last comment that you were a winner for week 40. I'll go check out a few of your videos.

Oh, you're most welcome to :-) Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66217.53
ETH 3316.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70