Sort:  

I like the picking style and your vocal harmonies. Good stuff!

Thanks for listening and commenting, much appreciated.

Awesome. My first thoughts were "damn, I was gonna do that". But my brief moment of competition melted away with your nifty fingerstyle and dreamy vocal harmonies. Nice stuff. Upped, resteemed and followed.

Thanks for the great feedback, nice to read. As far as I know this is not in the contest since it is missing the official introduction so you should still do your version.

Thanks :D Yeah I got caught out by that the first time too.

Very nice, good work with the harmonies! I had it in my mind to do this song, but I think I'll wait a couple months now... Haha Cheers !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66254.46
ETH 3319.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69