Steemit opnemic semana 84 - Stairway to Heaven (cover)

in #openmic6 years ago

Hello steemit, I come with this song that I love, I regret the noise of the cars passing by, I usually record at night to avoid that hahaha and I also regret the flu, I'm a little bad about that: D but the music is the engine that gives us life: D I hope you like it, thank you very much

Sort:  

there are moments when you sing that give me great chills throughout my body. you hit some great notes there , you have power i absolutely love to hear. there is def something very special about you @alejandra23 you stand out. keep refining your gift and your sound, you are going places I can feel it. a very driven performer

Sip, como te díje, tienes tremenda voz¡¡¡
Increíble interpretación, tienes una voz de cabeza bastánte desarrollada, por aquí tienes un admirador, apoyo al 100% :D

definitivamente te veo y me contagio alejandra
I am your number one fan
see you in the top friend

que grandiosa presentación. Bella Alejandra :-)

Una versión bien Maracucha Alejandra
Con sabor a patacones y pastel de chucho jajaja
Genial

Me gusto mucho este cover @alejandra23, excelente voz. saludos :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64733.60
ETH 3170.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16