Steemit Openmic week 72 - La niña de tus ojos (cover)

in #openmic7 years ago

This song is called "The girl kid of your eyes". This song talks about the love that God has for us, this is my favorite and in my opinion I feel that this song talks about the great love that a father has for a daughter, the love of a son is different, the love of a daughter is more tender and more protective and because of this I feel that this song talks about the love that the interpreter feels with God

Esta canción se llama "La niña de tus ojos". Esta canción habla del amor que Dios tiene para nosotros, esta es mi favorita y en mi opinión siento que está canción habla sobre el gran amor que tiene un padre hacia una hija, el amor de un hijo es diferente, el amor de una hija es mas tierno y mas protector y por esto siento que está canción habla sobre el amor que siente el interprete con Dios

Sort:  

Tierna canción

Gracias amiga <3

I do not know whether I would have liked the song, because of the echo. Recording in a staircase was not clever. Out in the open would have been better.

I liked it: D, but I'll keep in mind that next: D

I'm not saying the music is bad, just commentating on the sound quality.
Thanks for replying.

Actually I appreciate your comment, I think we're all here to discuss healthy and learn <3

Hermosa canción @alejandra23 excelente.

que bonita canción.. bonito ejemplar muy bien, muy afinada

very nice setting on them stairs. love your hair !! sounding really good with that guitar myfriend. the voice always awesome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56775.06
ETH 2345.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36