Steemit Openmic Semana 81 - Party in the Usa(cover)

in #openmic6 years ago

Como soy muy mala pronunciando el ingles pues aquí les dejo la letra jajaja

Party In The Usa (Miley Cyrus)

I hopped off the plane at LAX
With a dream and my cardigan

Welcome to the land of fame excess,
am I gonna fit in?

Jumped in the cab,
Here I am for the first time
Look to my right and I see the Hollywood sign
This is all so crazy
Everybody seems so famous

My tummy's turnin' and I'm feelin' kinda home sick
Too much pressure and I'm nervous,
That's when the taxi man turned on the radio
And the Jay Z song was on
And the Jay Z song was on
And the Jay Z song was on

So I put my hands up
They're playing my song,
And the butterflies fly away
Noddin' my head like, yeah
Movin' my hips like, yeah
I got my hands up,
They're playin' my song
You know I'm gonna be okay
Yeah, it's a party in the USA
Yeah it's a party in the USA
Fuente

Sort:  

you are so talented my friend. I love that passion in you, great stuff lots of work in it

Waooo que bien! @alejandra23 me gusto mucho.
Bendiciones!!

Éxito artista....

Tremendo talento tienes amiga @alejandra23 te felicito.

excelente juego de voces y acompañamiento! felicitaciones

Perdon por no votarte a tiempo , pero lo que cuenta es la genialidad que tienes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64852.72
ETH 3178.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.20