Steemit Openmic Semana 69 - Agnus dei, Gospel song (cover)

in #openmic6 years ago

Every week I try to improve my performance, I hope you like this song

Sort:  

I absolutely admire you passion and it really shows through, you have a strong voice and alot of energy in it, you give a lot of emotion when you open up. I really love getting to hear you sing each week.

Thanks soundlegion The openmic has helped me to get better every week, I enjoy doing it every week <3<3<3<3<3

que buena vos tienes,exitos @alejandra23

Muchas gracias ajdh71 XD gracias por pasarte por acá :D

WOW, Alejandra! This was outstanding - but where's the rest of the song? Loved this!

Muchas gracias passion, You are very good person my friend, the rest of the song hahaha well i dont know hahahahaha <3

Excelenteeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

Gracias oneray xd Gracias por pasarte por acá

Muy bueno. Felicitaciones @alejandra23

Muchas gracias isabelpena.. Gracias por el apoyo

Te felicito, tienes una hermosa voz. Éxitos.

Another incredible performance Alejandra! Your vocals are both gorgeous and deeply felt. I love this :)

Thanks bennettitalia, thank you really, i will pass for your post <3

Q vela felicidades
Saludos y bendiciones

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65124.62
ETH 3554.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46