Steemit Openmic Semana 59 - Cry for the moon de Epica (cover)

in #openmic6 years ago

Esto me está gustando, estoy explorando mi voz, Es la segunda vez que canto lírico.
No pensé que fuera algo complicado jajaja Pero igual requiere de sus técnicas y esas técnicas hay que trabajarlas

Espero les guste este video y a ROCKEAR!!!

I'm enjoying this, I'm exploring my voice, It's the second time I sing lyric.
I did not think it was something complicated hahaha But it still requires its techniques and those techniques must be worked

I hope you like this video and to ROCKE !!!

Sort:  

What a powerfully captivating voice! Was there more, or was that the whole song? If there was more, I wish you would have sung it all the way through - I was really enjoying that! Great job!

I will make the hole video for you my friend :D

what a powerful voice!!

Thanks my friend :D

really love your voice wonderful work

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93