Steemit Openmic Week 94. Stand by me-Ben King (Cover) @alcoholisedbsoul ft @bettyamv, @juanrmusic

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

ENGLISH & SPANISH VERSION★

Una vez más, saludos a este maravilloso grupo de artistas. Hoy, anexando nuestra participación al concurso #openmic auspiciada por personas maravillosas, por lo que, nuestro apoyo es valioso para ellos. Sin querer que se vuelva algo determinado en nuestras publicaciones, deseamos siempre agradecer al conjunto de personas que nos han ofrecido apoyo sólido, ya que es lo que hemos precisado en estos momentos. Agradecimientos entonces, a la bella @bettyamv, el talentoso @juanrmusic, al divertido Freddy Fonseca y al loquito Hernaing García.
One more time, regards to this astounding group of artists. Today, we want to append our participation in the contest #openmic sponsored by remarkable people, which means that our support is significance and appreciate by them. We don't want that this become in something orderly or determinate in our publications but we always want to show grattitude and recognize to all the people who have offered their solid uphold, considering that we really have needed it in this moment. Acknowlegdment then, to the pretty @bettyamv, the talented @juanrmusic, the funny Freddy Fonseca and the crazy Hernaing García.

Stand by me-Ben King (Cover)


A cover of Stand By Me from a british chorus in the wedding of the Prince Harry and the duchess Meghan./ Un cover de Stand By Me de un coro británico en la boda de el príncipe Harry y la duquesa Megan

When the night has come And the land is dark And the moon is the only light we see No I won't be afraid No I won't be afraid Just as long as you stand, stand by me And darling, darling stand by me Oh, now, now, stand by me Stand by me, stand by me If the sky that we look upon Should tumble and fall And the mountain should crumble to the sea I won't cry, I won't cry No I won't shed a tear Just as long as you stand, stand by me And darling, darling stand by me Oh, stand by me Stand by me, stand by me, stand by me Whenever you're in trouble won't you stand by me Oh, now, now, stand by me Oh, stand by me, stand by me, stand by me Darling, darling stand by me Stand by me Oh stand by me, stand by me, stand by me

Ben.-E. King-Stand by me

Sort:  

Great live performance by all of you!
Nice!


Este post fue compartido en el canal hispano #la-colmena de la comunidad de curación Curation Collective y obtuvo upvote y resteem por la cuenta de la comunidad @c-squared después de su curación manual.
This post was shared in the #la-comena channel in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

¡Felicidades! Este post obtuvo upvote y fue compartido por @la-colmena, un proyecto de Curación Manual para la comunidad hispana de steemit. Si quieres saber mas sobre nuestro proyecto acompáñanos en #la-colmena, nuestro canal de discord dentro de Curation Collective


Beautiful voice, nice accompaniment Band, Good cover !

Hey! Thank you so much for your comment! (: it means a lot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94