**Open Mic Week #87 Mujer Ajena Cover Pablo Cesar Rondon**

in #openmic6 years ago

Cuantas cosas me han pasado en el correr de la vida siempre que me he enamorado he encontrado una salida, sin embargo, desde un tiempo mis cosas no están tan buenas, hoy me siento acorralado por una mujer ajena. (Bis)
Es que no puedo evitarlo, siento que no tengo fuerzas lucho contra el pensamiento no quiero dejar de verla. Se que no me pertenece pero tiendo a retenerla se convirtió en mi tormento yo lo que quiero es quererla. (Bis)

Mil amores he dejado para evitar las heridas y la vida me ha enseñado a superar las caidas, sin embargo, desde un tiempo mis cosas no están tan buenas, hoy me siento acorralado por una mujer ajena. (Bis)
Mil amores he dejado para evitar las heridas y la vida me ha enseñado a superar las caidas, sin embargo, desde un tiempo mis cosas no están tan buenas, sumergido en un tormento por una mujer ajena.
Pero no puedo evitarlo, siento que no tengo fuerzas lucho contra el pensamiento no quiero dejar de verla. Se que no me pertenece pero tiendo a retenerla se convirtió en mi tormento yo lo que quiero es quererla. (Bis)



How many things have happened to me in the course of life whenever I have fallen in love I have found an exit, however, from a time my things are not so good, today I feel cornered by an alien woman. (Bis)
Is that I can not help it, I feel I have no strength I struggle against the thought I do not want to stop seeing it. I know it does not belong to me but I tend to retain it, it became my torment. What I want is to love it. (Bis)

A thousand loves I left to avoid injuries and life has taught me to overcome the falls, however, from a time my things are not so good, today I feel cornered by an alien woman. (Bis)
A thousand loves I left to avoid wounds and life has taught me to overcome the falls, however, from a time my things are not so good, submerged in a torment by an alien woman.
But I can not help it, I feel that I have no strength I struggle against the thought I do not want to stop seeing it. I know it does not belong to me but I tend to retain it, it became my torment. What I want is to love it. (Bis)

Sort:  

Congratulations @alberth22! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your Board of Honor.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00