**Open Mic WeeK#86 serenata enamorada cover jesus gonzalez**

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

En primer lugar disculpe si la molesto pero es que mi sentimiento me pidió que lo ayudara
Es por eso joven que hoy traigo esta serenata, pidiéndole por favor que no se me ponga brava.
Es imposible que no te hayas dado cuenta, del gran amor que se nota en mi mirada, cuando te miro tus lindos ojazos negros, esa boca de franbuesa y tu cuerpo de guitarra. Lo más bonito que me sucede contigo, es que mantengo el sentimiento en el alma, dime que hago para lograr tu cariño, pídeme lo que tu quieras solo basta una palabra.

Ahora que conoces el motivo que me trajo, decídete y me lo dices aqui mismo en tu ventana. Y si no tienes una respuesta segura, no importa prenda querida yo puedo venir mañana. Cuando se quiere como yo te estoy queriendo, hay circustancias que uno pierde la calma, aguante mucho, espero que me comprendas tu que tienes el remedio curador de mi nostalgia. Yo siempre quise decirtelo frente a frente, pero al mirarte no podía decirte nada, y eso me hizo escribir esta canción, poniéndole como título mi serenata enamorada.

--


First of all, I apologize if I bother you but it is that my feeling asked me to help you
That's why I'm young today, I'm bringing this serenade, asking you please do not let me get angry.
It is impossible that you have not noticed, the great love that shows in my eyes, when I look at your pretty black eyes, that striped mouth and your guitar body. The most beautiful thing that happens with you is that I keep the feeling in my soul, what it does to make your love, what I need is just a word.

Now that you know the reason that brought me, decide and tell me right here in your window. If you do not have a secure answer, it does not matter what you want, you can come tomorrow. When you want like I am wanting, here are the flowers that one loses the calm, the endurance much, I hope you understand me that you have the healing remedy of my nostalgia. I always wanted to tell you face to face, but when I looked at you I could not tell you anything, and that's what this song wrote to me, with my serenade in love as my title.

Sort:  

Congratulations @alberth22! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59715.05
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42