steemit openmic week 69 - half life (original)

in #openmic6 years ago

hi everybody

i wanna say thanks to @luzcyhper and @pfunk to awesome challenge, i want show original song by me subtitle "half life"
lyric :

half live
Cry, I’ am Cry
When you’re not with me
When you’re not in here in he re
Wound, I am Wound
When you’re gone
When you’re lose.. you’re lose
Na na nana naana na
In the eyes and heart of other
In the eyes and heart of other
I am running I will be alone
Reff :
I can’t before
I like dead, I want this is a dream
I can not change
My wound up enduring

In the eyes and heart of other
In the eyes and heart of other
I am running I will be alone
Reff :
I can’t before
I like dead, I want this is a dream
I can not change
My wound up enduring

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66544.05
ETH 3487.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72