Steemit Openmic Week 68 - (Original Song) - Kaulah hidupku

in #openmic7 years ago


hii every body
steemit openmic week 68, i want say thanks you somuch to @luzchypher and @pfunk for this awesome challenge. i want sing my song subtitle "kaulah hidupku"
lyric :
You're like a moon
light up the night
You're like a star
light up the night

You are

You're like a moon
light up the night
You're like a star
light up the night

You are

reff:
You are my blood
you are my breath
You are my soul
You are the most beautiful I have I will not let go to death

You're like a moon
light up the night
You're like a star
light up the night

You are

reff:
You are my blood
you are my breath
You are my soul
You are the most beautiful I have I will not let go to death

lirik indonesia:
kau seperti bulan
menerangi malam
kau seperti bintang
menerangi malam

kamu adalah

kau seperti bulan
menerangi malam
kau seperti bintang
menerangi malam

kamu adalah

reff :
kau adalah darahku
kau adalah nafasku
kau adalah jiwaku
kaulah yang terindah yang kumiliki takkan kulepas sampai mati

kau seperti bulan
menerangi malam
kau seperti bintang
menerangi malam

kamu adalah

reff :
kau adalah darahku
kau adalah nafasku
kau adalah jiwaku
kaulah yang terindah yang kumiliki takkan kulepas sampai mati


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66544.05
ETH 3487.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72