You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: See Who Played Open Mic Songwriters Challenge Week 1 - The Winner Gets A $599 USD Guitar!

in #openmic7 years ago

@luzcypher and @meno ... Really sorry I missed the deadline on this one.
I have my song ready for week 1, but I had a bad net connection the past few days and couldn't put up the song. I was hoping to put up the song today. Would it be ok ?? Do consider this request .. Cheers

Sort:  

Yes, go ahead and add the link here and I'll put it on the post.

https://steemit.com/openmic/@afrao0/steemit-open-mic-songwriters-challenge-week-1-broken-mirror-original

Very sorry about the delay .. Tried my best to get a decent internet to do this. Well, @luzcypher here it is. :)

Done! I added it and will let the judges know

Phew ... Thank you very much. :) @luzcypher

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61042.80
ETH 2605.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65