Steemit Open Mic Week 87 - Que Dios bendiga nuestro amor (cover) @adri24

in #openmic6 years ago

And you arrived
when I felt forgotten about love
and in my soul there was pain
and I saw in your look that clarity,
from your voice I heard words full of truth.

Then my great illusion woke up
and I opened the luggage that I kept in my heart,
It was that love that nobody gave
because it was you I always waited for.

Thanks for making me so happy,
because with you I do not know what it is to suffer,
what would be of me in this life without you ... without you.

May God always bless our love,
that there is always around us
as time goes on I love you more
because you showed me your courage.

Then my great illusion woke up
and I opened the luggage that I kept in my heart,
It was that love that nobody gave
because it was you I always waited for.

Thanks for making me so happy,
because with you I do not know what it is to suffer,
what would be of me in this life without you ... without you.

May God always bless our love,
that there is always around us
as time goes on I love you more
because you showed me your courage.

May God always bless our love,
that there is always around us
as time goes on I love you more
because you showed me your courage.


Y llegaste tú
cuando del amor me sentía olvidado
y en mi alma había dolor
y vi en tu mirar esa claridad,
de tu voz oí palabras llenas de verdad.

Luego despertó mi gran ilusión
y abrí el equipaje que guardé en mi corazón,
era aquel amor que a nadie entregué
porque eras tú a quien yo siempre esperé.

Gracias por hacerme tan feliz,
porque contigo no sé que es sufrir,
que sería de mí en esta vida sin ti... sin ti.

Que Dios bendiga siempre a nuestro amor,
que exista siempre a nuestro alrededor
conforme pasa el tiempo más te amo
porque tu me enseñaste su valor.

Luego despertó mi gran ilusión
y abrí el equipaje que guardé en mi corazón,
era aquel amor que a nadie entregué
porque eras tú a quien yo siempre esperé.

Gracias por hacerme tan feliz,
porque contigo no sé que es sufrir,
que sería de mí en esta vida sin ti... sin ti.

Que Dios bendiga siempre a nuestro amor,
que exista siempre a nuestro alrededor
conforme pasa el tiempo más te amo
porque tu me enseñaste su valor.

Que Dios bendiga siempre a nuestro amor,
que exista siempre a nuestro alrededor
conforme pasa el tiempo más te amo
porque tu me enseñaste su valor.

Sort:  

Congratulations @adri24! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your Board of Honor.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @adri24! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your Board of Honor.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56586.95
ETH 2389.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34