Steemit Open Mic Week 86 - Yo te esperaré (cover@adri24)

in #openmic6 years ago

It's been a long time since you left
a long time ago and he has not come back
today many laugh because I wait for you
they make fun if I say that you will come back
but I'm sure despite the time
that your faithful promise you will not miss
// And as you said shortly I'll be back
I am sure that you will return //

// And I'll wait for you like the night to your dawn
every awakening every morning
every new day I will wait for you //

II

It's been a long time since you left
a long time ago, but you'll come back
at any time to look for your town
and to heaven with you you will take it
What about your return the only thing that I feel
that many on earth will stay
// Suffering the pain of not going to heaven
they will look for your face and they will not find it //

/// And I'll wait for you like night at dawn
Every awakening every morning
Every new day I will wait for you ///

I will wait for you, I will wait for you Lord
I will wait for you, I will wait for you Jesus
I'll wait for you


Hace mucho tiempo que te fuiste lejos
hace mucho tiempo y no ha vuelto más
hoy muchos se ríen porque yo te espero
se burlan si digo que tú volverás
pero yo estoy seguro a pesar del tiempo
que a tu fiel promesa no faltarás
//Y tal como dijiste en breve vuelvo
Yo estoy seguro que tu volverás//

//Y yo te esperaré como la noche a su madrugada
cada despertar cada mañana
cada nuevo día yo te esperaré//

II

Hace mucho tiempo que te fuiste lejos
hace mucho, pero volverás
en cualquier momento a buscar tu pueblo
y al cielo contigo tú lo llevarás
Lo de tu regreso lo único que siento
que muchos en la tierra se quedarán
//Sufriendo la pena de no ir cielo
buscarán tu rostro y no lo hallarán//

///Y yo te esperaré como la noche a su madrugada
Cada despertar cada mañana
Cada nuevo día yo te esperaré///

Yo te esperaré, yo te esperaré Señor
Yo te esperaré, yo te esperaré Jesús
Yo te esperaré

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62323.35
ETH 2639.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56