Steemit Open Mic - Week 98 - (Titanic Theme) My Heart Will Go On

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

Hi, this is my participation for this week, I learned this theme a long time ago, I just couldn't touch it well for lack of a glider capo, It wasn't until this year that a friend brought me the glider capo from outside the country, then I decided to upload this theme.

Hola, esta es mi participación de esta semana, este tema me lo aprendí hace mucho tiempo solo que no podía tocarla bien por falta de un glider capo, no fue hasta este año que un amigo me trajo el glider capo desde el exterior del país, entonces decidí montar este tema.

Sort:  

wonderful song selection and playing ;9)


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Well played, not easy to play this song on guitar

that's right ^_^

Muchas gracias ^_^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70744.80
ETH 3561.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.80