Steemit Open Mic Week 69 - Vive y Vacila

in #openmic6 years ago

FILE0100.JPG

Hi Steemians, for this week I bring you a salsa theme, it's the first time I try to record my keyboard with an interface. I hope you like it.

Hola Steemians, para esta semana les traigo un tema de salsa, es la primera vez que intento grabar mi teclado con una interface. Espero que le gusten.

Sort:  

Ha I like it. Worked out well! If you can be sure to check out my post on how you can start making a lot of money off of your music through Blockchain. Would greatly appreciate it, good luck!

muy genial!!

¡VAYALOOO! Vacilandome to' esa sabrosura. ¡Muy bien, Cristal!

Muy buena tu interpretación. Provoca bailar. Te felicito. Éxitos. 👏👏👏🎵

Talented lady!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44