Steemit Open Mic - Week 65 - Fight

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

100_8999.JPG

Hi Steemians, Merry Christmas, today I upload my first open mic video, this video is a cover of a Kotaro Oshio song called Fight, I hope you like it

Hola a todos los Steemianos y Steemianas, feliz navidad hoy subo mi primer video de open mic, este video es un cover de una canción de Kotaro Oshio llamado Fight, espero que les guste.

Sort:  

woah!! well hello to you this is Fantastic....on fire.. great playing them slaps right in the pocket, this is a true gift...love it

That was fucking crazy lol. Congratulations on the win.

¡Uffff! Extrañaba la Cristal que hacía un buen fingerstyle en guitarra. Increíble.

Pues me motive a empezar a tocar guitarra otra vez pero no como antes.

Damn fine playing!
\m/

What fantastic guitar playing... Very Nice!

Thank you.

I just met you, but marry me o:

I don't have words. xD

Hahahaha, you can say something like 'oh girl, you're insane' or 'nope, i'm taken' y no sé porqué sigo escribiendo en inglés. En fin, considéralo.. Jaja, just kidding (;

Hey! Excellent. Taping, armonics, all fine. Well done!

Thank you. c:

Merry crismiss...

Excelente Cristal! talento unearte! saludos y un abrazo! todo el apoyo!

Gracias jet ^_^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97