Steemit Open Mic - Week 107 - Arrepentida - Los Adolecentes

in #openmic6 years ago

This week I wanted to upload a salsa theme because I love salsa, I'd have liked to play it with my piano, but it's out of tune so it is discarded, I'd also have liked to buy a MIDI wire to improve the sound of the audio, but I didn't see the possibility of buying it, so I'm using native keyboard audio, I hope you like it.

Esta semana quería montar un tema de salsa porque me encanta la salsa, me hubiera gustado más tocarlo con mi piano, esta desafinó por lo que queda descartado, también me hubiera gustado comprar un cable MIDI para mejorar el sonido del audio, pero no veía la posibilidad de comprarlo, así que estoy usando el audio nativo del teclado, espero que les guste.

Sort:  

Genial, no me gusta la musica bailable, pero te felicito... espero tu voto en mi post :)

Esta es una práctica mal vista en Steemit.

Este es un espacio para comentar la publicación. ¡Evita este tipo de acción en un futuro!

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Resteemed, your post will appear in the next curation with a SBD/STEEM share for you!


Your post has been supported and upvoted from the Classical Music community on Steemit as it appears to be of interest to our community.

If you enjoy our support of the #classical-music community, please consider a small upvote to help grow the support account!

You can find details about us below.

The classical music community at #classical-music and Discord.
Follow our community accounts @classical-music and @classical-radio.
Follow our curation trail (classical-radio) at SteemAuto or help us out with a delegation!


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Muchaaacha pero si eso se escucho Espectacular!!!.... valla si que me hiciste bailar, los Adolescentes uno de los mejores grupos de salsa de nuestro país...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60065.47
ETH 2420.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46