Steemit Openmic Week 107-@adolforivas42 - Sou Ri, Sou Rei cover Natiruts

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)


Hola amigos, una vez mas participando en el Steemit Openmic de esta semana No. 107. Feliz cumpleaños para este gran equipo del Openmic. Esta vez con un cover de la cancion Sou Ri, Sou Rei de la banda brasileña que se llama Natiruts. Espero les guste mi presentacion.

/Hi friends, once again I am participating in the Stemit Open Mic Week 107. Happy birthday to the team openmic. This is a song cover for the song Sou Ri, Sou Rei made by Natiruts band. I hope you enjoy it!.

**Natiruts - Sorri, sou rei **

Cuando la esperanza de una noche de amor
Te trae mas ganas solo para vivir más
Y la promesa de un chance se termino
Es algo tonto, es mejor dejarlo atrás

Estoy cansado de sufrir
Quiero bailar sentir calor
Y poder mirar el universo alrededor de ti
Brillando en vida, sonriendo a todo
Solo vibrando amor y paz
Siento la noche, pienso en ti
Recuerdo que bueno es amar

Cuando te fuiste
Yo lloreee, lloreee, lloreee
cuando volviste
Sonreí, reí, soy rey
(x2)

Sabes que el simple perfume de una flor
puede venir y ser un gran amor en tu vida
No gastes palabras para vivir
Y eludir sus sueños tan raros con mentiras
No maltrates tu corazón
Que dedicó, sus sonrisas todos sus latidos
Sere libre de sentir
Los sueños de una pasión, sera una historia linda

Dime que me adoras
Deja tu orgullo y ven que ya
Llego hora de encontrarnos y ser uno solo
No te demores, que la llama se puede apagar
Se pierde en el aire y queda en el recuerdo

Estoy cansado de sufrir
Quiero bailar sentir calor
Y poder mirar el universo alrededor de ti
Brillando en vida, sonriendo a todo
Solo vibrando amor y paz
Miro la luna, soñando por ti
Y mi sueño voy a realizar
Siento la noche, pienso en ti
Recuerdo que bueno es amar

Cuando te fuiste
Yo lloreee, lloreee, lloreee
Cuando volviste
Sonreí, reí, soy rey

English translation:

When the hope of a night of love
It brings you more desire just to live more
And the promise of a chance is over
It's silly, it's better to leave it behind

I'm tired of suffering
I want to dance feel warm
And be able to look at the universe around you
Shining in life, smiling at everything
Only vibrating love and peace
I feel the night, I think of you
I remember how good it is to love

When you went
I cried, I cried, I cried
when you came back
I smiled, I laughed, I am king
(x2)

You know that the simple perfume of a flower
can come and be a great love in your life
Do not waste words to live
And elude their strange dreams with lies
Do not mistreat your heart
That he dedicated, his smiles all his heartbeats
I will be free to feel
The dreams of a passion, it will be a beautiful story

Tell me you love me
Leave your pride and see that
It's time to meet and be one
Do not delay, that the flame can be turned off
It is lost in the air and remains in the memory

I'm tired of suffering
I want to dance feel warm
And be able to look at the universe around you
Shining in life, smiling at everything
Only vibrating love and peace
I look at the moon, dreaming about you
And my dream I will perform
I feel the night, I think of you
I remember how good it is to love

When you went
I cried, I cried, I cried
When you came back
I smiled, I laughed, I am king

Sort:  

Another great entry, my friend! You've got a great voice and this song suits you really well!

Thank you Dino!. pleased to read you again!.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64187.97
ETH 3476.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49