ENTRY FOR OPENMIC WEEK 74

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

The song is a love song titled Tendency.

Lyrics:

the moon is falling from the sky

and descending on my side

girl I'll feel so fortunate if you would never let me cry

no dey take me like dummy

like every other girl do you wanna make me your dundy

bridge

.Sop teasing me, this is becoming more than a joke

Does it look like some kids are playing?

buggy down, baby turn around

bae you know you making my mind run up and down

buggy down, baby turn around

wanna show you love if you wouldn't let me down

Chorus

what's is the tendency that you won't handle my heart carelessly?

tell me whats the tendency that if I give you my heart, I won't learn a lesson?

Vrs 2

I'll empty the see and I'll fill your heart with it
I'll make you drink up and quench your thirst
I'll work for you on Monday, Tuesday to Friday, and Saturday you stay with me, I'll pray for you on Sunday(×2)

chorus
Freestyle rap

Thanks for taking your time to watch and read my lyrics.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58986.04
ETH 2580.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53