Steemit OpenMic Week 76 - Beyoncé, crazy Inlove cover

in #openmic6 years ago

Hey guys! If you can’t tell, I’m a big fan of covering Beyoncé’s music.... it’s just so beautiful and it’s been fun coming up with my own renditions of the songs. This one has been a favorite for a while and I’m so glad to share it with you all! Any suggestions on what I should sing next!? Thanks for all the support and love❤️
Xoxo, Addie

F9BBE1FD-D2C0-4352-80B9-5FFB37EE6AB6.jpeg

Sort:  

Hello, You just received an upvote via the
Steemit Information Browser Bot
Automatically, vote, follow and comment on posts in your favourite tag.

Hello beautiful, good song, great cover, continue like that, what good arrangements, we love your voice, go through our blog we follow you ^^

Hey thank you so much:) I’m so glad you liked it!

Hey hun not sure if you will see this, but I sent you a message on discord - get back to me when ya can :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97