Steemit Open Mic Week 63 - Silent NightsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #openmic7 years ago

Hey everyone! It's been too long since I've been on here and long story short, I went to Africa for 2 weeks (it was incredible), and then came home and got really sick. Sooooo I've definitly been off the radar for the last little while, but I'm ready to start posting again! Since it's Christmas time I figured I'd do one of my favorite Christmas songs! I hope you all enjoy my version:) Love you guys!

_AMD8678.jpg

Silent night, holy night!
All is calm, all is bright.
Round yon Virgin, Mother and Child.
Holy infant so tender and mild,
Sleep in heavenly peace,
Sleep in heavenly peace

Silent night, holy night!
Shepherds quake at the sight.
Glories stream from heaven afar
Heavenly hosts sing Alleluia,
Christ the Savior is born!
Christ the Savior is born

Silent night, holy night!
Son of God love's pure light.
Radiant beams from Thy holy face
With dawn of redeeming grace,
Jesus Lord, at Thy birth
Jesus Lord, at Thy birth

Sort:  

very beautiful girl! I love it wonderful vocal

Beautiful, Addie!

Thank you so much!

Hey there nice to hear you again...peace

Hey thank you:)

Merry Christmas

thanks_for_playing_steemit_open_mic.png

Nice music 👏
Follow me i had follow you.
Upvote my 2nd last post i upvote in your post return.
Maximum upvote then maximum upvote returns

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51