Steemit Open Mic Week 53 - Stay with me, Sam SmithsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #openmic7 years ago

I've always been obsessed with this song. Just the beautiful vulnerability of it all. I hope you guys like my version! Thanks for following a long:)

_RPV9420.jpg

Guess it's true, I'm not good at a one-night stand
But I still need love 'cause I'm just a man
These nights never seem to go to plan
I don't want you to leave, will you hold my hand?

Oh, won't you stay with me?
'Cause you're all I need
This ain't love it's clear to see
But darling, stay with me

Why am I so emotional?
No it's not a good look, gain some self control
And deep down I know this never works
But you can lay with me so it doesn't hurt

Oh, won't you stay with me?
'Cause you're all I need
This ain't love it's clear to see
But darling, stay with me

Oh, won't you stay with me?
'Cause you're all I need
This ain't love it's clear to see
But darling, stay with me

Oh, won't you stay with me?
'Cause you're all I need
This ain't love it's clear to see
But darling, stay with me

Sort:  

nice post. beautiful photo

you got a beautiful voice... not the first video I enjoy from you... steem on @addiesworld

Hey thank you so very much :)

wow you sing very beautiful, I will follow you to hear you play and sing more often, congratulations!
if you want to see my post about the history and evolution of music, here I will leave the link
https://steemit.com/music/@arteadictorals/let-s-talk-about-art-3-history-and-evolution-of-the-music

Thanks so much. I will definitely follow a long with your page!

beautiful thats all i can say @addiesworld stay with me haha

Nice voice!, outstanding! :D

BEAUTIFUL VOICE! Really I love it! Great crover :)
Upvoted!

you have an excellent voice, I congratulate you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93