STEEMIT Open Mic Week 72 - She Let Go (Original by @acousticsteveo)

in #openmic6 years ago

steemit_open_mic_week_72.png

I've been meaning to submit something to this contest for a while now. I finally just buckled down and did it. I hope to make consistent entries to this contest and am great full for the opportunity.

Sort:  

Liked it a lot!
Seemed old and new at the same time.

Thanks. It just kind of wrote itself. I sat down and said hey I'm going to write something for this steemit contest and this is what came out.

Nice maiden entry, brother! Thoroughly enjoyed this composition of yours, man! Do keep them coming... the Open-Mic is calling! :-)

Thanks for the warm welcome. I'm definitely going to put up some more stuff.

Wow. This one is so pleasing to the ears. Loved it!

Thank you so much for listening and commenting. I really appreciate it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69345.70
ETH 3342.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74