You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Open Mic Week 100 - Record Your Performance And Win Steem - Sponsored By @pfunk And @luzcypher

in #openmic6 years ago

Disclaimer: I thought we were in week 99, so at the beginning of the video I say week 99, I hope you can forgive me. LOL.

This week I entered an original song entitled 'Praying to a Different God'. I did a very different take on my song (I wrote it on the acoustic guitar with my brother). I played it on the keyboard, then added a vocal and acoustic guitar track, slowed the tempo down a little, recorded all this on my 4 Track, and lastly topped it off with vocals and harmonica that I captured for this video entry. I hope you like it. 😎
https://steemit.com/openmic/@acousticsteveo/nl2wkzun

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01