STEEMIT OPEN MIC 87 YOU DON'T KNOW MUCH (ORIGINAL SONG BY STEPHEN MARTIN)

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)



I am entering an original song I play on my uke this week. It's called 'You Don't Know Much'. I hope you enjoy it.

You can stream or purchase a self produced version on Bandcamp

Lyrics
IMG_20180527_202335955.jpg


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Wow! Such a nice song that I actually got goosebumps just listening to it. Not to mention an original to boot. Hopefully, you'll share more song like this here on Steemit.

Thank you. 😎

Nice man! Those lyrics are great. I like the Ukelele picture on the Dtube thumbnail as well lol.

Thanks. I followed you. Great original.

Excellent poss and good looking picture. nice music dear

STEEMIT OPEN MIC 87 YOU DON'T KNOW MUCH (ORIGINAL SONG BY STEPHEN MARTIN) This post has been resteemed by the @resteemmuse!!!!!

Muy buen tema exito

Mucho gracias. 😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44