You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Open Mic #65 My Christmas Gift To STEEMIT. A Christmas Song Carol / Sing Song Vlog.

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

WOW @thejohalfiles Gave out a $320 Upvote DAMn thats like freakin $1500 worth of SBD and Steempower combined WOW

PROPS to @thejohalfiles and to @sirlunchthehost for this Amazing accomplishment fo getting on #1 on the Steemit Trending Page!

Hey speaking of getting on the trending page hah, Check out my friend who is new to steem man @infinitelyminded and his first post https://steemit.com/cryptolife/@infinitelyminded/intro

Hey but seriously this is a GREAT accomplishment man, LOVE to see the POWER of the steemspeak corporation! the first decentralized company and i LOVE seeing you and johal come together, all thanks to that http://steemspeak.com discord chat that @fyrstikken and @inertia runs yeah?

Its great seeing you come out with such great material I wanna see your standup about STEEM man!

I wanna see your Standup where you make fun of all the top Steemit users and whales that you know or have talked to on discord, it would be greatman , put that shit on @dlive or @dtube and Id pay to watch that man!

Sirlunch the host LIVE on Dlive THAT would be great a ROAST

I wanna see you become a SOCIAL Witness like u said man! id vote for you as witness! I wanna see you do standup tho youd probably make more money doin TV shows about steem!

Sort:  

THANKS! @ackza
If I just follow you, I know what the hell is going on, so that's pretty huge. I'm moving to San Deigo man!
See you soon bro...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69034.81
ETH 3815.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50