Steemit Open Mic Week 64: House of the Rising Sun Guitar Cover

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

Abyni-cover-houseoftherisingsun.png

^ THIS is what I look like when I go all out with my makeup and my mom edits my photos for me.

But this is what I GENERALLY look like:

IMG_20171217_175418.jpg

But hey, I cleaned my room this weekend and rearranged everything AND recorded a song, so I guess I'm not doing too bad.

Anyway, here is my entry for this week!


Thanks to @luzcypher for hosting!

steemit_open_mic_week_64.png

Sort:  

man i love them vocals. love this song as well. great performance girl im a fan

Thank you so much, I appreciate the support :)

Nice job on a classic :). Xx, Kay

Thank you so much I feel so honored :)

You got so much power in your voice. Bad ass version here thanks :)

Wow! Awesome :) That's one of the best compliments you could give!

cool, one of my favorite songs! great job!! \m/

Thank you, much appreciated!

Congratulations @abyni! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Thank you for listening!

A nice vocal rendition of this classic, girl!

Thank you! I'm glad you like it!

I LOVE your voice on these deep songs! Gorgeous!

You're biased, mom. I don't think that counts.

(Just kidding, I love you)

Congratulations @abyni! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64160.97
ETH 3145.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86