Steemit Open Mic #72: Sweet Child of Mine Ukulele Cover by Abyni

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

sWEETcHILD-COVER.png


Photos thanks to @byn

This is my entry for Steemit Open Mic #72


I've been doing more music and actually had my first paying gig last weekend! I will be uploading music more often and hopefully keeping up with Open Mic as well! I'm also working on a recording studio project for school, so soon I'll have some more original songs to upload as well.

My dad and I played together this week. He's playing the cahon for percussion. Sorry I'm kind of super exhausted in this one. It's been a crazy busy time with school and everything else lately!

If you missed it, here are a couple of my other songs I've done this week, too!

bad-romance-cver-350.png

Bad Romance Ukulele Cover by @abyni w/serapium on the cajon

350-EVENIFITSALIE.png

Even if it's a Lie Cover by @abyni with @serapium on the cahon

Sort:  

To be honest, I was hesitant about this entry - "until" that is - your vocals came about and brought it all to life! Nice, you little dudette, you! 62, 72, ... what does it matter! ;-)

Lol thank you I'm glad I redeemed it.

thanks_for_playing_steemit_open_mic.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88