Steemit Open Mic Week 91- "Perfume at your feet"by@abrahampe3

in #openmic6 years ago

Hola amigos de steemit. Soy Abraham. Tengo 22 años.

Esta es mi entrada.

Steemit Open Mic Week 91- "Perfume at your feet"by@abrahampe3

Desde el comienzo de la música, en lo que siempre ha marcado el mundo. Donde es necesario dar esa gran motivación para lo que se hace. Disfruta de los momentos especiales entre amigos y la música familiar que te une y te hace llegar lejos.

Since the beginning of music, in what has always marked the world. Where it is always necessary to give that great motivation for what is done. Enjoy the special moments between friends and family music that unites you and makes you go far.

letter

When I think of your love and your fidelity

I can not do more than prostrate and worship
And when I think about how he was
And to where it has brought me
I'm amazed at you

And I do not want to settle
I have tried and I want more
I want to fall in love more with you
Teach me love you and live
According to your justice and your truth

With my life I want to adore
With everything I have and what I am
Everything I have been I give it to you
May my life be for you as a perfume at your feet

When I think of your cross and everything that has been given
Your blood for me, for carrying out my sin
And when I think of your hand, we've come this far
For your fidelity

And I do not want to settle
I have tried and I want more
(I do not want to conform)
And I do not want to settle
I have tried and I want more
I want to fall in love more with you
Teach me love you and live
According to your justice and your truth
With my life I want to adore
With everything I have and what I am
Everything I have been I give it to you
May my life be for you as a perfume at your feet

When I think of your cross and everything that has been given
Your blood for me, for carrying out my sin
And when I think of your hand, we've come this far
For your fidelity

I do not want to conform
I have tried and I want more
I want to fall in love more with you
Teach me love you and live
According to your justice and your truth
With my life I want to adore
With everything I have and what I am
Everything I have been I give it to you
May my life be for you as a perfume at your feet.

Sus votos y comentarios serán de gran ayuda.

Sort:  

Muy bueno tu musical. Saludos.

Muy buenas voz. Me encanto sigue asi. Saludos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60970.82
ETH 2602.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65