STEEMIT OPEN MIC WEEK 75 - "Te Doy gloria" @abrahampe3

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

Hola amigos de steemit, Una vez mas sigo participando en este concurso de Steemit Open Mic Week 75.

Esta canción tiene como titulo: Te doy Gloria unas de las favoritas mías.

Hello friends of steemit, Once again I'm still participating in this Steemit Open Mic Week 75 contest.

This song has the title: I give you Gloria some of my favorites.

Letra:

Cuan Hermoso, eres Jesús
Son tus palabras, es tu amor
Cuan Glorioso, eres Jesús
es tu poder, fue tu cruz
La que me Salvo, me rescato
Un momento ahí, nos dio libertad

Te doy gloria (gloria)
Te doy gloria (gloria)
Te doy gloria (gloria)
a ti Jesús

Cuan Hermoso, eres Jesús
Son tus palabras, es tu amor
Cuan Glorioso, eres Jesús
es tu poder, fue tu cruz
La que me Salvo, me rescato
Un momento ahí, nos dio libertad

\Te doy gloria (gloria)
Te doy gloria (gloria)
Te doy gloria (gloria)
a ti Jesús//

Lyrics
How beautiful, you are Jesus
It's your words, it's your love
How glorious, are you Jesus
It is your power, it was your cross
The one that saved me, rescued me
A moment there, gave us freedom

I give you glory (glory)
I give you glory (glory)
I give you glory (glory)
to you Jesus

How beautiful, you are Jesus
It's your words, it's your love
How glorious, are you Jesus
It is your power, it was your cross
The one that saved me, rescued me
A moment there, gave us freedom

\ I give you glory (glory)
I give you glory (glory)
I give you glory (glory)
to you Jesus //

steemit_open_mic_week_75.png

@abrahampe3

I hope you like my cover.

Greetings to all of the contest.

Sort:  

Me gusto hermano, sigue así. @abrahampe3

Bien abraham excelente song..!!! :D

Gracias mi pana. saludos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61227.67
ETH 2682.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62