STEEMIT OPENMIC WEEK 59 - ORIGINAL SONG 'PASSIVE CRAVE' BY ABHISHEK PADHEE

in #openmic7 years ago (edited)

Hey everyone! Here's my submission for week 59 of Steemit's open mic. It's an instrumental guitar solo. The feelings I've tried to encapsulate are the suppressed desires of craving the love for your craft and nothing else from those you consider close, and the disappointment that follows when you realize they think that what you do isn't great to them.
Hope you enjoy this piece!

Sort:  

So cool! I am so glad you joined this week!! Congrats!!! Where are you from?

Hey. Thank you. I'm from India!

cool! Keep rocking on!! Looking forward for more music from you!

Beautiful composition. You can really feel your emotion coming through while you play.

this is so cool sir,. the effects of your guitar I love it.,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57688.87
ETH 3100.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37