You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @DarthNava A Gift For You - Open Mic Night Wk 36 Entry: Live Life Today Part 3 (Original Song)

in #openmic7 years ago

if you ever want send me the instrumental track or post it on soundcloud and ill rip the vocals from the video, hook you up with a little mastering and some verb

Sort:  

Oh thank you very much for the offer, that is extremely kind of you, I already have a professionally record, mixed and mastered version, but for Open Mic Entry's I love to perform live. I feel the art of Live Performance, especially in regards to Hip Hop & R&B is lacking around my peers. I love the pressure and the focus needed to attempt a near perfect performance, no matter how difficult the song may be.

i can appreciate that. this is a great space for it, very encouraging/nurturing.

Thank you very much for listening and dropping a nice comment, appreciate that as well

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 61014.18
ETH 3412.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52