Open Letters Challenge||An Open Letter to the Man who Abused Me..

FB_IMG_1522336735439.jpg
Life to the way that many people come in to life who leave permanent spots in mind. It is may be good or bad. In my life you are like a man who is in my mind in yet very badly.
You were my step- brother.you are the only son of My father's first wife. My father's first wife died by the time of your born. Since then you lived in your grandparents residence.
you had continued your Study there and even my father wanted to you live with us but may be you did not want to. But my father supported you all the the time and used to bear all the cost of your living there.
Any through after a few years dad with my mother was married.they decided to bring you in dhaka to live with us but you had refused. my mother had no objection about you because my mother knew all things about you before my father was married.
after some years When I was in class 9 then your study had been comoleted.you had joined a private job in dhaka and Fortunately you had to our House. I don't know how did you take it, but I,my brother, my father, my mother of all very sincerely took it.and we took care of your any type of problem.specially my mother always carefully took it. attention kept my mother.she had a love-affection to you as you had not get love from your own mother from childhood. You took me as your own sister as viewed,i also loved you as a small sister. my Love for you was a lot.returning From the office your first work was to get in my room.you came to me with my favorite chocolate, and i liked the chocolate too much
you had been became my biggest friend. if I have any problem, any story, any discussion, i shared with you everything very easily.you also shared with me about your girl frnd or anything else.I told you who or what happened in my class, any fun event was, with whom i hassled , any medical talk was, everything, and you had understand everything of my well and woe. Slowly you had been created with me a friendly relation.i took you as my best friend than my big brother.my own brother was not as much as close than you. I did not think you ever as my step- brother.
After suddenly the situation being changed.you had changed a lot suddenly.late coming in home,making noise,hassling with father made you too much scary to me.for every day returning home in drunked made us tensed about you.I felt lonely because of you coz you were my only friend in house and you had no attention about me.at last you had started to ask money to father again and again, even though you were self-reliant l. My father was a little private company official employee, perhaps he tried to satisfy you by providing your want. However, after a few days you had been normal again.i Very happy was then. Since then maximum time you asked me about my frnds,and other some personal question.easily i expressed everything to you even i told you about my best frnd Rashed who liked me and i liked him very much.
One day at night you asked me to bring the key of mothers almirah.without thinking of anything i brought it to you. I thought you might have any necessary need. after Two days mother did not find the kept money of father in cupboard. they were missed by someone. Whole doubts came to me because i was brought the key from mother two days before.I had clearly said that i brought the key for you. when they asked you about it you perfectly denied.then you made a disgusting drama with my parents.you told that I gave the money to my boyfriend Rashed.but he was only My best friend not my boyfriend.you proved that with some false information. i wanted to made that your words are false, but your sorted arguments to over and over again made me nervous. I was just the teenage girl then , did not know so much arguments like you.you took the chance easily to make me fool and prove yourself innocent.You knew and understand me very much,how could you do that with me?my parents could not believe me and could not believe you. But their sigh, and the eye look hurts me so much.how much trouble I suffered for you! you will never understand.still i feel pain when i think about it.only because of you my favorite friend Rashed stayed away from me a long time.but most painfull matter was you. you had cheated me. Most that trouble was that due to it was you.you were the most trusted and loved person to me.and the same you cheated me like that.
However,everything was proved after some days.i proved myself faultless and you were the culprit to my parents.
when everything was in under control you had left our house.and also left from my heart..........i will not give you the place of my heart again if you want to come back by feeling sorry, because you hurt me too much that i can not forget even in my life.
sincerely,
the sister who loved you too much and you abused her love.
(Challenge Guidelines;)

1.This is a platform for you to get your creative juices flowing, it doesn't have to be based on a true story, you can creatively put yourself if the shoes of the circumstance as a writer, so feel free to think away.
2.Write from your heart.
3.Tag as many people as you would like.
4.Upvote & Resteem the pieces that genuinely liked
Use the tag #openletterschallenge for other contributors to find your content
6.Lastly, @elsiekjay will be giving an open letter to write about every #Sunday & anyone willing to participate should post by Friday to allow ample time for feedbackfeedback.

My first tag goes to this amazing prolific writters
at #dynamicsteemians @Doghaus @isaaceko @elisejhng @roselinee @preshey @yowanetwork @sherbanu @rabiujaga @kennyc @veejay2312 @akadan @Etaletai @Sparrowbernard @sebastiaaan @akadan @bristynahid @sarminn @farahmunmun @farzanaafroze @sherbanu @masturakhanom @humurahman

Looking forward :) Happy Writing Everyone
(THE STORY BASED ON SOMEONES TRUE EXPERIENCE)

#OpenLettersChallenge
FOLLOW ° UPVOTE° RESTEEM

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by taniaislam from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

This addiction stuff ruined many family.

yes its like a curse to a family and family members

Wow! It hurts so much when someone we love takes advantage. good for you not letting it happen again.

Glas you were vindicated in the end. Thank you for sharing your story and your pain.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61784.55
ETH 3389.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52