An open letter to the man I loved the most

in #openletter6 years ago (edited)

A letter for the man who gave me everything, life, and support. To the man I loved the most and always be loved.

Thank you for your hardship. Thank you for letting me to see the real world. Thank you for the support and love you've given to me. I know thank you is not enough, but please take this as my first step of showing how I love you from the deepest part of my heart ♥.

I know I'm not a showy type of girl you had but I'm trying, trying very hard. They say "Life is full of mystery", I realized how true is it. As the day past by, I had started to grow like your favorite flower and soon will start to bloom. I can see it in your eyes, that you miss the little me, when I was like a baby that everything is all i know about is crying and craving for the milk. I can see and feel everything that you're scared that one day I will walk on my own journey, that I was not a kid anymore.

I know I'm not a perfect girl, I always make a mistake but you're still on my side. I really missed you PAPA, missing you so bad. I want to go home but I know I can't. Because I promised you that what I had been started, I will finish and I assuring you that I will make it. Thank you for the unconditional love you've given to me and to our family. I love you papa from the bottom of my heart.
FB_IMG_1517844227503.jpg
FB_IMG_1517844262356.jpg

I know guys, it's not to late to say thank you and to love your father

Thank you steemit and thank you for reading.

Kindly continue supporting @surpassinggoogle who has been very helpful
vote him as witness by going to https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Sort:  

Congratulations @yeshaia! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @yeshaia! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51