Openledger is not working

in #openledger8 years ago

I dont' know who did what to this platform. It was running just fine, but it's having all sorts of issues now. We can't have that when you have bitshares/graphene based assets such as steemit that is gaining popularity.
I can't even access my wallet now because of this. Please fix this ASAP.

Sort:  

You can always use wallet hosted on bitshares.org:

https://bitshares.org/wallet/

PS. this post has nothing in common with steemit tag, please remove it. Don't use tags which are inappropriate to your content, because you can be flagged.

That's not true. Steemit trades on openledger. So in that regards it has something to do with steemit.

There are multiple locations to use the BTS backup which is the BEAUTY of USING THE DEX. But OL needs to have their servers onboard if they want to keep this wave gooing. Thanks ronny

yep same thing happen to me too

The trouble with open ledger is that that instead of fixing it so it's easy for everybody To use there too busy moving onto the next thing instead of fixing the original platform so it doesn't have these problems anymore If you currently use Safari browser like I originally did when I first started then I've lost two accounts that I can no longer access because I cleared my browser cache how am I supposed to know this when I'm not a computer nerd they really need to fix these problems and more people well maybe use it more plus every it will make more money OK that's my rant is over ,,,

i agree with you Steve, I am riddled with A D D and i can recognize it, Stan And Ronnie are doing way too many things, i have been using BTS and OpenLedger And Stll have trouble with it.

Your backup will work with light wallet, with bitshares.org/wallet, with btsabc (chinese), with freedomledger, with bitcash and so on. Openledger have problems, but Bitshares is decentralized.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65155.92
ETH 3548.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45