You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SCR Tokens Available on OpenLedger DEX

in #openledger6 years ago

With the price of Steem and other cryptos down right now I'm not going to be able to get anywhere close to my Scorum investment goals. Is there any chance of extending the Crowd Sale?

Sort:  

Our Crowdsale will end as planned, but Open.SCR will continue to be available on the OpenLedger exchange as linked to in the article. Thanks for your interest!

Okay, thanks! I don't have an account on OpenLedger yet so I guess I will put that on my "To-Do" list for today. I have been encouraging my son to position he and his wife such that they can be ready to produce a blog that includes unique photos and videos from select sporting events in the United States by this Fall when you add our specific sports onto the platform. If there is any information available on what they will need to do to maximize their benefits and chances for success other than what has already been posted on your website I would appreciate it if you pointed me in the right direction and I will forward it to them.

That sounds great. We'll have more detailed descriptions of the blogging platform when we launch it. The reward system is very similar to here at Steemit, but the design will be quite different. Aside from that, everyone will be able to post about any sports as soon as it launches, but the statistics center will not include US sports data until the fall. We're hoping to get it integrated in time for the MLB playoffs and the start of the new NFL season.

That's what I was looking at also, I could see why you were targeting a Fall integration. Where I live it is all about College Football over NFL, but the season start is about the same. It is good to know that the blogging will be open for any sport even though the scores and stats part will not be up and running yet. That will give me an opportunity to hunt for and find a niche that I can fit into.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60828.34
ETH 2917.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38