DTUBE EXCLUSIVE:- open invitation from my good work...[dtube vlog post #87]


Hello friends, how are you all? I hope you are very good. Today, the video I shared with you is that Open Invitation in which if you do a good job every day you can present a good work through video and you can use the Open Invitation tag. At first.

Today, this is my first report that I did a good job. I hope you like it very much. Thank you everyone and all of you. We invite you to share this open invitations right now to highlight your good workshops.

Thank you, @hafizullah Brother for taking such an initiative.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hi, @mamun123456. I'm a bot. It looks like you may have unclaimed rewards.

The Steem network rewards users for making posts and comments, and for voting on posts and comments. These rewards go into your rewards balance. Currently, you have 0.449 Steem, and 4.339 Steem Power in pending rewards.

You can claim your rewards by visiting your wallet page.

Just reply to this comment, if you need any help.
Don't want to receive these messages? Just reply, asking.

Happy to see you in the open invitation. let's be a symbol of good.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63316.74
ETH 2581.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79