You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: First steem [CrowdVoting]. We can make this world better.

in #openheart8 years ago (edited)

Exactly dude, I know it sounds cheesy...but steemit has sort of renewed my faith in the world.

I feel like i'm in control of my own destiny, and not just a puppets being played for the global elite.

i'm sick of working 9 to 5 drained doing pointless jobs that add no quality to my life but only allow me to survive.

Now I don't have to cause thanks to Steemit I can survive off ONE DAYS EARNINGS!!!

lol got a tear in my eye as I write this but seriously....I think this is going to change so many peoples lives for the better.

Thanks for the fuzzy bomb and helping steemit thrive~!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54843.49
ETH 2298.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31