Reflective GigglesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #opendiary6 years ago (edited)

pencil_sketch_1533946031864.jpg

Sometimes I can be so very goofy that I weird myself out. This is caused by the self reliance I have to give out freely my smiles I make, with wide eyed talent to get a giggle to rise inside you.

Wouldn't that be a miracle in itself. To see a simple goofy happiness that might make you cry with joy and wonder, and not even know why you are doing so?

Stomp your feet again like you once did when you were just a wee little one. A happy tantrum on you lips as you look up at your parents standing tall and mighty laughing with you.

Can't you feel the touch of something you never felt before, all off of one single picture that captured how I view myself in this world?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63658.03
ETH 3299.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90