Open mic... a modest proposal...haha

in #open7 years ago

images.jpeg

It's fun to listen to everyone's open mic performances but It takes a long time. I imagine that for those who are judges or whatever that's time they will never get back. I'd just like suggest (and it is just my suggestion) that introductory remarks be limited to the obligatory intro and longer comments and preamble be incorporated into the text rather than being spoken on the video. HA....Perhaps I'm a bit antisocial....but I like to get right into the song....and if the intro goes on too long...ha...I have to admit...that sometimes I pretend It's I'm a judge on the "Gong Show" (for those of you who remember how that phrase was coined...)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64377.96
ETH 3500.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52