Open The Books!

in #open7 years ago

I just came across the Open the Books website and thought it is a really cool idea. I wanted to promote it and get it out there. I am in no way affiliated with the site but think the idea is worth spreading around. We need more transparency in the government and where our money goes. I think no matter what side of the isle you are on, you would agree with that!

http://www.openthebooks.com/

They also have a widget they created for the site. They are nice enough to open and share this up to any willing participant. You can place it in your own website with as easy as copy and pasting some html code.

I know I will be using this site and seeing where my money goes. I will definitely start doing some deeper diving analysis as well. Maybe some interesting patterns will come up when you follow the money!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63834.78
ETH 2627.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78