WTF happened to OPEN.Muse? Disabled trading? Why?Not aMUSEd!

in #open-muse7 years ago (edited)

I once bought

OPEN.Muse, since a while it;s disabled for trading by the creqtor of the coin. Why? I want my money!
:)

Is Muse a shitcoin and dead now?

Sort:  

go to DEPOSIT/WITHDRAW page, then select transfer service Openledger(OPEN.X), you will see the Withdraw summary is:

Asset to withdraw: OPEN.MUSEOL
you will receive: MUSE

Thanks, but why is it greyed out, do you know?

are you talking about the pair : open.MUSEOL <=> BTS right?

if you bought the MUSE thru this pair, withdraw open.MUSEOL and openledger will return you MUSE.
I can see the trading is still there in active status. not disabled.

I'll check thx! Edit: No idea how to withdraw openmuseol , butshares sucks
Edit; no, I talk about OPEN.MUSE not OPEN.MUSEOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50