You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Open Letter to Ned/Steemit

in #open-letter6 years ago (edited)

And if they continue their power down? Why do you start your statement with a threat basically.. "If Steemit, Inc. stops the full power downs of all of their accounts and" I have some issue with this style of negotiations.. it's very Trump like... If they dont, what happens? This isn't a commitment, its a threat... One that sounds like "if you keep powering down .. We may hard fork in a week or so".. LoL.. Idk man... I just woke up and haven't smoked my morning bowl or anything, so maybe I should get back to packing my pipe, and waiting for the coffee to brew. ** wanders off **

Sort:  

I have edited the post to provide clarity on this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63483.25
ETH 2601.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81