I’ve Been Sick! I Will Catch Up On My #oped Posts Soon!

in #oped7 years ago

It’s that time of year again...

Working a retail job has many challenges. Dealing with loads of customers each day, the never-ending verbal assault from customers, and don’t forget the ungodly hours that come with the holiday season.

But something that is even more daunting is getting sick from dealing with so many people each day. I swear, I have never been sick this many times in a year as I did in 2017! I had a pretty bad ear infection as well as all the other things that go along with that, like constantly drinking DayQuil and downing cough drops.

@iamredbar sick with my cat


Being sick is never fun, but I promise that I am going to be catching up with my posts and getting back on track for #oped!

@iamredbar


Do you ever get sick?

Sort:  

oh my god you are so cute.. do you have a gf? ;)

Yeah she is the best :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69508.29
ETH 3366.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74