New outfit ... and new favorite shoes !

in #ootd4 years ago

Ok .. so most of you know by now ... I have A LOT of events to go to ... on a regular basis .... weddings ... networking events .... dinners with clients .... showers ... fundraisers .... etc.

So I finally decided to get myself these shoes ... that I was going back and forth on ... should I get them .... bc they are expensive... should I not .... but recently my... still husband ... hopefully ... soon to be ex husband .... ( looks like by April the latest ).... made a pretty big purchase ... with OUR money ... normally I’m not tit for tat ... but if you can spend it on something stupid ... I’ll spend it on something ... I wanted to splurge on ... that I will def get use out of .

So I bought my lovely shoes ... and have already worn them .... to a dinner party ... that was so much fun ... started off boring bc a lot of clients were there .... and you have to be very careful about what you say to who....and make sure not to drink so much .... and blah blah blah ... by the end of the night .... Most of the ones left were my good friends outside of work .... and I had a blast ... and enjoyed quite a bit of wine 🍷.

Anyway ... here is what I wore ... notice the shoes ? Lol

That night at some point ... I was so annoyed with myself ... still kinda am ..
CBA7E3FF-1AF1-4B5D-9477-FFCD7C4688AE.jpeg

806FB1B9-B0ED-47D0-B554-F289D57C877D.jpeg

D930C8FC-7509-47B2-A1F9-780B178DD784.jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64549.55
ETH 3170.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13